La Vinothèque offers free delivery for purchases over 99CHF
0
    Your cart is empty.
Vinothèque privés
  • Wine
  • France
  • Provence
  • Edmond de Rothschild Heritage Amistà - Cru Classé Rosé 2023 75cl
N E W

Edmond de Rothschild Heritage

Amistà - Cru Classé 2023

Côtes de Provence - aop

75cl
  • Unit
  • Box of 6
Quantity
sylius.product.maximum_quantity_reached

Grape Variety

  • Merlot

Sol

  • Clay-limestone

Biological

Description

The vast Provençal vineyards stretch south of the Rhône valley and east of the Languedoc region for almost 200 km. From east to west, from Nice to the south of Avignon, and 60 km wide between the Alpilles and the Mediterranean.

Alongside the pine and olive trees, the vineyards occupy a wide variety of islands, and although all three colours of wine can be found in this land of sun and wind, it is the rosé Provencal wine that reigns supreme.

Provence is the leading rosé wine producing region in France: almost 90% of its wine production is dedicated to this colour, with an average annual production of 150 million bottles.

The vineyard of Château Roubine, bordered by a cirque of pines and oaks, located in a single block in the heart of the Var between the Verdon and the Mediterranean, offers, thanks to the great diversity of its thirteen grape varieties, its natural drainage ("roubine" means "stream" in Provençal), its ideal east/west orientation and its clay-limestone soil, the ideal conditions for the production of exceptional wines.

Today it covers 130 hectares, 72 of which are under vine, and excels through an optimal combination of state-of-the-art technology and the scrupulous application of the rules of sustainable agriculture.

Tasting

Eye: Light salmon pink.

Nose: Fresh fruit with citrus notes.

Palate: Aromatic elegance. A wine of pleasure and freshness.

Degree: 12.5%°
Edmond de Rothschild Heritage Amistà - Cru Classé Rosé 2023 75cl Edmond de Rothschild Heritage Amistà - Cru Classé Rosé 2023 75cl
Printable version

La Vinothèque bietet kostenfreie Lieferung ab einem Einkaufswert von 99CHF an
0
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Vinothèque privés
N E W

Edmond de Rothschild Heritage

Amistà - Cru Classé 2023

Côtes de Provence - aop

75cl
  • Einheit
  • Kasten mit 6
Anzahl
sylius.product.maximum_quantity_reached

Rebsorte

  • Merlot

Boden

  • Lehm-Kalkstein

biologisch

Beschreibung

Das weitläufige Weinbaugebiet der Provence erstreckt sich südlich des Rhônetals und östlich des Languedoc über eine Länge von fast 200 km. Von Ost nach West, von Nizza bis südlich von Avignon, und auf 60 km Breite zwischen den Alpilles und dem Mittelmeer.

Neben Pinien und Olivenbäumen besetzen die Weinreben sehr unterschiedliche Inseln, und obwohl man in diesem Land der Sonne und des Windes alle drei Weinfarben findet, ist es der provenzalische Roséwein, der dort herrscht.

Die Provence ist die wichtigste Region für die Herstellung von Roséweinen in Frankreich: Fast 90 % ihrer Weinproduktion ist dieser Farbe gewidmet, mit einer jährlichen Produktion von durchschnittlich 150 Millionen Flaschen.

Der Weinberg von Château Roubine, der von einem Kiefern- und Eichenzirkus gesäumt ist und in einem Stück im Herzen des Departements Var zwischen Verdon und Mittelmeer liegt, bietet durch die große Vielfalt seiner dreizehn Rebsorten, seine natürliche Drainage (Roubine" bedeutet Bach" auf Provenzalisch), seine ideale Ost-West-Ausrichtung und seinen ton- und kalkhaltigen Boden die privilegierten Bedingungen für die Produktion außergewöhnlicher Weine.

Heute erstreckt es sich über 130 Hektar, davon 72 Hektar Weinberge, und zeichnet sich durch eine optimale Verbindung von Spitzentechnologie und der gewissenhaften Anwendung der Regeln der nachhaltigen Landwirtschaft aus.

Verkostung

Augen: Helles Lachsrosa.

Nase: Frische Früchte mit Noten von Zitrusfrüchten.

Mund: Eine schöne aromatische Eleganz. Ein Wein zum Schlemmen und Genießen, mit viel Frische.

Alkoholgehalt: 12.5%°
Edmond de Rothschild Heritage Amistà - Cru Classé Rosé 2023 75cl Edmond de Rothschild Heritage Amistà - Cru Classé Rosé 2023 75cl
Druckversion